Southmead

Primary School

southmead curved logo2 phone_logo

office@southmead.wandsworth.sch.uk

Twitter Logo IMG_1040

Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term

 

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Children Return: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 29th October 2018

Children Return: Tuesday 30th October 2018

Last Day: Friday 21st December 2018 (1:30pm finish)

 

Spring Term

 

Children Return:  Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Children Return: Monday 25th February 2019

Last Day: Friday 5th April 2019 (1:30pm finish)

 

Summer Term

 

INSET DAY: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Children Return: Wednesday 24rd April 2019

Bank Holiday/School Closed: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Children Return: Monday 3rd June 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 24th June 2019

Last Day: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (1:30pm finish)

Term Dates

School Times

 

School gates open - 08:45

Register - 08:55

Morning play - 10:45

Lunchtime - 12:15

KS1 Afternoon play- 14: 45

School day finishes - 15:30 (15:25 Early Years)

After school clubs finish - 16:15 (Football club finishes at 16:30)

Clock 2018/19 Term Dates Calendar

Term Dates 2019/20

 

Autumn Term

 

INSET DAY: Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Children Return: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 28th October 2019

Children Return: Tuesday 29th October 2019

Last Day: Thursday 19th December 2019 (1:30pm finish)

 

Spring Term

 

INSET DAY: Monday 6th January 2020

Children Return:  Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Children Return: Monday 24th February 2020

Last Day: Friday 3rd April 2020 (1:30pm finish)

 

Summer Term

 

Children Return: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Bank Holiday: Wednesday 27th May 2020 (in half-term)

Children Return: Monday 1st June 2020

INSET DAY: Monday 26th June 2020

Last Day: Tuesday 21st July 2020 (1:30pm finish)