Southmead

Primary School

southmead curved logo2 phone_logo

office@southmead.wandsworth.sch.uk

Twitter Logo IMG_1040

Read all about it!

We produce a weekly newsletter on Fridays to parents. Please click on the links below to get the latest news!

 

 

September 7th 2018 Education-newspaper-inlor-clip-art-gallery September 14th 2018 September 21st 2018 September 28th 2018 October 5th 2018 Friday 12th October 2018 Friday 19th October 2018 Friday 2nd November 2018 Friday 9th November 2018 Friday 16th November 2018 Friday 23rd November 2018 Friday 14th December 2018 Friday 11th January 2019

Autumn 2018

Spring 2019

Friday 18th January 2019 Friday 25th January 2019 Friday 1st February 2019 Friday 8th February 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 Friday 1st March 2019 Friday 8th March 2019 Friday 15th March 2019 Friday 22nd March 2019 Friday 29th March 2019

Summer 2019

Friday 26th April 2019 Friday 3rd May 2019 Friday 10th May 2019 Friday 17th May 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 Friday 7th June 2019 Friday 14th June 2019 Friday 21st June 2019 Friday 28th June 2019 Friday 5th July 2019 Friday 12th July 2019 Friday 19th July 2019